Hey from Greenville NC

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ncdawgs1882

New User
Jonathan
Hey folks my name is Jonathan & I've been doing woodworking for about 2 months now! actually Scrollsaw work but I get my shop smith in next month & that opens alot of possibilities for making different things! Cant wait to meet all of you & share techniques & stories!

Jonathan

Bas

Recovering tool addict
Bas
Corporate Member
Hi Jonathan, and welcome to NCWW! Last time I checked, scrollsaw work IS woodworking, just because your material is a little lighter doesn't mean it doesn't count :) We love to see pictures here - pictures of your work (in whatever state of completion), your shop, tools, family, pets, we're not picky. :icon_thum

I look forward to seeing your work, and congratulations on getting a ShopSmith! :tool:

Trent Mason

New User
Trent Mason
Welcome Jonathon! :eusa_clap:eusa_clap:eusa_clap

Glad to see another member that is close to my age on here, and in Southeastern NC. :icon_thum I've been ww'ing for a little over a year now and it really is one of the most rewarding things I've ever done. This really is a great group. I look forward to your input and seeing some of your work! :p

Trent

Will Goodwin

New User
Will Goodwin