Intro

Status
Not open for further replies.

figucp0

New User
Stobal
Hi everyone. My name is Cristobal Figueroa and just stumbled upon this board last night. Being that I live in Winston-Salem and am interested in improving my wood working abilities I figured this would be a great community to join. I teach math and science classes to high school aged kids with special academic needs and Forsyth Country Day School. I have very limited wood working experience from my college sculpture and print finishing/framing class. I am an avid photographer and even shoot some free lance on the side. I look forward to learning from the board and getting to know everyone. If you have any questions for me please feel free to ask.
-Cristobal

SteveColes

Steve
Corporate Member
Welcome. I can see you already have the right attitude, becuase your first post was here:gar-La;

We are all here to help, so just post your question and I promise you'll get any help you need.:widea:

ptt49er

Phillip
Corporate Member
Welcome Stobal!!

As Steve said, jump in with any question. I'm almost 100% sure that someone here can answer it.

TracyP

Administrator , Forum Moderator
Tracy
Welcome, great to have you join our little group. You will enjoy it here.

Bryan S

Bryan
Corporate Member
Welcome to or merry sawdust pile Stobal glad you found us. We like pics here too so feel free to upload to your gallery in the photo gallery link at the top of the page.

woodArtz

New User
Bob
Welcome Stobal! I'm glad you found us! Jump right in with your questions and comments; this group will help out.

Last edited:

PChristy

New User
Phillip
Welcome to the site Cristobal - glad to have you with us - you have come to the right place for help - these great people will help you in anyway they can:eusa_clap - Since you are a photographer we will be looking for some great pictures -

b4man

New User
Barbara
It's great have another Triad member. Welcome aboard!

Cristobal, what a beautiful name!

Jump in, have fun.