Search results

1. J

Jet Clamps on Sale. Amazon.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000UBKUJK/ref=gno_cart_title_1?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER
  2. J

Moving and Building But in the mean time what do I do?

Re: Moving and Building But int he mean time what do I do? Agreed. Cosmos alignments.
  3. J

Re: Moving and Building But int he mean time what do I do? I did see this Hank thank you so much. I've contacted him and we're going to hopefully make it work! --JOE
  4. J

Re: Moving and Building But int he mean time what do I do? Oh how I wish I could have a shop be part of the plans, but sadly, finances do not allow. How much would a standalone shop cost anyways if I built it myself with a 25x25 foot print? I've got most all the tools I'd need and just enough...
  5. J

Re: Moving and Building But int he mean time what do I do? Yeah, I'm just a hobbyist so it's really about cost effectiveness. I don't make any money doing woodworking I just do it because it keeps me busy and productive when I'm not working. I'm hoping that I can at least set up shop somewhere...
  6. J

Re: Moving and Building But int he mean time what do I do? Do they run 220 power? All my main tools are 220.
  7. J

Re: Moving and Building But int he mean time what do I do? Thanks Berta, Just messaged! Thanks for the heads up. --Joe
  8. J

Re: Moving and Building But int he mean time what do I do? Hahaha that's amazing Tarhead. Talk about efficient use of space.
  9. J

What to do with barn wood.

I'm pretty sure the wood is SYP. I haven't taken a piece and planed it down yet. It looks like it's 3/4 in thickness and cupped slightly. The test piece I've brought home looks really nice as is but I have a feeling that planing it down might open up some beautiful character. Was just wondering...
  10. J

What to do with barn wood.