New from Holly Springs

Status
Not open for further replies.

bholcombe

New User
Ben
Hi guys. I wandered into this site and it seems like a good place to hang out.

I've been doing woodworking for about six years now as a hobby. My general motto is: if its worth doing, its worth doing bigger. Somehow almost all of my projects end up substantially larger (and more expensive) than originally intended.

Ben

Last edited:

guitarted_phool

New User
david
Hiya, bholcombe. You've found a great site. I hope to see you a lot.

The Official Welcoming Commitee will be along shortly and they will teach you the "Official Handshake.

Peace,
dw

ptt49er

Phillip
Corporate Member
Welcome to NCWW!!

Just make sure to post lots of pictures, we looovvveee pictures ;-)

Pull up a stool and hang out for a spell.

Sweetgum

New User
Brad Keisler
Welcome :)

I'm sure you'll enjoy the collected wisdom and insight that this site offers as much as the rest of us.

Canuck

Wayne
Corporate Member
Welcome to the site, Ben!:icon_thum:icon_thum

Lots of great folks here with plenty offer in the way of advice when your back is up against the wall with a problem. Just holler!:wsmile:

We do love to see pictures of each other's creations and always looking for inspiration.:eusa_clap

A bunch of us live not too far from you and always willing to assist.

Post often and by all means stay safe!

Wayne

sapwood

New User
Roger
Hi Ben!
I think you've stumbled onto a real gem here . . . NCWWer is one of the web's finest :icon_thum

Roger

Trent Mason

New User
Trent Mason