You asked, can't do it

Status
Not open for further replies.

Robb Parker

New User
Robb
Well, when I introduced myself, you asked for pictures. I was only able to get a couple to load to furniture galleries and a couple to the shop gallery. :eusa_dancHaven't figured how to get them to post here though.:BangHead: I'm a better carpenter than computer jockey! Thanks for the FAQ Monty, I'll eventually get it.
Robb
Heritage Woodwright LLC
(someday I might even figure out how to do a signature):dontknow:

FredP

Fred
Corporate Member
Well, when I introduced myself, you asked for pictures. I was only able to get a couple to load to furniture galleries and a couple to the shop gallery. :eusa_dancHaven't figured how to get them to post here though.:BangHead: I'm a better carpenter than computer jockey! Thanks for the FAQ Monty, I'll eventually get it.
Robb
Heritage Woodwright LLC
(someday I might even figure out how to do a signature):dontknow:

thats ok robb.:gar-La; you aint alone. but never fear..... soon as you get it they will change the proceedure!:rotflm: BTW. welcome to the dust bin.:eusa_clap

Canuck

Wayne
Corporate Member
Awesome work there, Robb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:eusa_clap:eusa_clap:eusa_clap

(Robb. Just open your picture in the gallery and copy and paste the "Linked Thumbnail" into your post.

I have to ask. What is the WIP going to be? An entertainment center, bookcase or what. That is some awesome structure and material that you are using. You must have a really nicely equipped/ sized shop as well!!:elvis::elvis:

Thanks for sharing your work with us!

Wayne

Bas

Recovering tool addict
Bas
Corporate Member
I think Robb is building a Roman Empire, one piece at a time. Ave Robb! Looks _very_ impressive to me.

Robb Parker

New User
Robb