Search results

1. Skymaster

Free wood

Had some friends over and they helped get a bunch out. we are going to POSTPONE SUNDAY. Need time to gather up and sort what is left, I will update asap Thanks Skymaster
  2. Skymaster

FREE WOOD

Have to clean out my shop, have a large amount of various length and width of 3/4 in different species mainly maple,poplar, pine. I NEED IT GONE. Alot can be made into pen blanks etc.
  3. Skymaster

Laser engravers

Just wondering if anyone besides Brad uses an engraver? If so what one and why? I am thinking about getting one but I have no experience with them. Any input greatly apprteciated. Thanks Skymaster
  4. Skymaster

Seasons Greetings

happy safe prosperous new year to all
  5. Skymaster

spray booth materials

For those of you that have spray booths, I am forced into building a small booth and am looking for suppliers for the media and holding frames. Thanks
  6. Skymaster

happy new year

happy safe prosperous new year to all
  7. Skymaster

JacklegReggie

Surgery went well, docs are happy. Be 4 to 6 weeks and they will evaluate how everything is going, will be on meds to control BP etc from now on.
  8. Skymaster

JacklegReggie

Just recieved a message from his wife, Mary. Reggie is in the Charlotte medical Center. A descending dissected aorta. His surgery is scheduled for today. Lets all hope and pray that all goes well , and he gets back here soon:(:(
  9. Skymaster

Trailer hunt

Anyone know of a 6x10 enclosed trailer for sale?
  10. Skymaster

Urn project

would the folks handling the plaques and printing the brochures PLEASE contact me ASAP? Thanks Jack :gar-Bi:D
  11. Skymaster

Urn meeting

Folks I need a head count of those planning to be at the meeting. We need to know asap so we can change venue it more seats are needed. Thanks Jack
  12. Skymaster

turkey day

From me and mine to you and yours a very happy thanksgiving to all
  13. Skymaster

For those that like folklore